Reviews


Average Rating:

53 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Methi Review

Kukd system worked well - food was excellent - all round very good experience.
placed by David Bligh on the 16th November 2018



Fast delivery

Excellent service, recommended
placed by Ivan Stewart on the 12th October 2018



Small potions

Small portions even the rice was a lot smaller than normal. Starter was nice but could of be cooked a little longer. Main course was just onions
placed by Lee Richards on the 17th September 2018



Too early

Food was good but arrived a hour before the time we'd asked. ( 7.45 - 8.00 )Had to leave some of it keeping hot in the oven for the family members who were coming home at the time it should have been delivered
placed by Kevin Smith on the 17th August 2018



Best curry in town

Best tasting curry about. Fast delivery and always great service
placed by Jacob Bixley on the 20th July 2018



another good takeaway meal

Once again Methi came up with good consistent food and it was ready to collect on time. What more could you ask for?
placed by Geoffrey Culverhouse on the 20th May 2018



Excellent

Great food and delivered really quickly
placed by Ian Moss on the 25th April 2018



Great restaurant

Large choice of food. Great service friendly
placed by VINCENT Lapworth on the 2nd April 2018



Great food, not great service

The order was delivered wrong; missing one of the rice dishes. Not a huge deal if sorted quickly but when I called they told me the driver was out and they seemed to have no interest in delivering my full order. No apologies - the customer service was really lacking! Not what I know Methi to be so very disappointing.
placed by Luke Hillard on the 13th March 2018



another nice meal from Methi

Again the food from Methi was up to it's usual high standards. Online ordering makes life very simple and the food is always ready on time. Well done!
placed by Geoffrey Culverhouse on the 5th March 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.